Sun, Sand, Seafood! – San Diego

It’s that time of year: lots of sun, lots of beach parties, and noooot a lot of clothing to cover my food babies. When I’m chilling in SD, looking for something filling to nom but won’t make me pooch, there’s only one answer: Oscars’ for seafood tacos!!

IMG_3351

Oscars Mexican Seafood is my go-to for a quick bite and then back into the sun. They’re fish tacos are the beeeest. And so many choices! I always go for a smoked fish taco, and a battered fish taco. Then I gotta decide if I wanna experiment with a specialty taco? or maybe the taco especial? scallops or octopus? or what about the spicy grilled shrimp taco?? Omggggg let just get one of everything!!!

IMG_3439

Oh and I can’t leave without getting a mixed ceviche to go. So fresh and refreshing. Ugh the perfect thing to cut the heat and fill me up for more beachy fun time!!

Oscars Mexican Seafood: http://www.oscarsmexicanseafood.com/

For a complete map of all locations featured in this blog, please follow this link: The Grand Appétit Map

Leave a Reply

